About

Weekly Gathering – Saturday morning coffee and chat in the Somerville Hotel Beer Garden at the back of the hotel. 84 Station Street, Somerville – from 10.00am

Monthly Dinner and Branch Meeting – First Tuesday of each month at the Somerville Hotel Bistro. 84 Station Street, Somerville. Dinner at 6.00pm, Meeting at 7.30pm

Ride Start Points:

  • Hall road BP Service Station in Skye. Corner of Hall road and Western Port Highway. You can enter from either Hall road or Western Port Highway. {Google Map}
  • Pearcedale Village Shopping Centre car park. Baxter-Tooradin Road, Pearcedale. {Google Map}
  • Occasionally we might leave from other locations so always check the calendar for updated information the day before the ride.

We have many BBQ’s and Social gatherings planned throughout the year. Please refer to the Calendar for dates.  

2021 Branch Committee


President

Ron Sturgeon – president@morningtonwanderers.org  


Secretary / Treasurer 

Phil Matthews – secretary@morningtonwanderers.org  


General Committee Members


Barbara Matthews (Quartermaster) – quartermaster@morningtonwanderers.org  


Glenn Smith (Ride Co-ordinator) – rides@morningtonwanderers.org


David Bell (Social Co-ordinator) – socials@morningtonwanderers.org  


Graeme Eddy (General Committee)  


Paul George (Storky) (General Committee)  


Mac Dyson (General Committee)


Ron Sturgeon (Welfare Officer) – welfare@morningtonwanderers.org  


Keith Miller (Web Master) – webmaster@morningtonwanderers.org  


Mornington Wanderers Honour & Awards Board

Mornington Wanderers Life Membership Application Form