About

Weekly Gathering – Saturday morning coffee and chat in the Somerville Hotel Beer Garden. 84 Station Street, Somerville – from 10.00am

Monthly Dinner and Branch Meeting – First Tuesday of each month at the Somerville Hotel Bistro. 84 Station Street, Somerville. Dinner at 6.00pm, Meeting at 7.30pm

Ride Start Points:

  • BP Service Station. Corner of Thompsons Road & Western Port Highway (Dandenong-Hastings Road), Cranbourne West. {Google Map}
  • Pearcedale Village Shopping Centre car park. Baxter-Tooradin Road, Pearcedale. {Google Map}
  • Occasionally we might leave from other locations so always check the calendar for updated information the day before the ride.

We have many BBQ’s and Social gatherings planned throughout the year. Please refer to the Calendar for dates.  

2019 Branch Committee

President

Mac Dyson – president@morningtonwanderers.org  

Secretary / Treasurer 

Phil Matthews – secretary@morningtonwanderers.org  

General Committee Members

Barbara Matthews (Quartermaster) – quartermaster@morningtonwanderers.org  

Casual Vacancy (Ride Co-ordinator) – rides@morningtonwanderers.org

The Ride Co-ordinator duties are currently being attended to by our Branch President and Branch Secretary

Veronica “Chook” Dyson (Social Co-ordinator) – socials@morningtonwanderers.org  

Graeme Eddy (General Committee)  

Ron Sturgeon (Welfare Officer) – welfare@morningtonwanderers.org  

Keith Miller (Web Master) – webmaster@morningtonwanderers.org  


Mornington Wanderers Honour & Awards Board

Mornington Wanderers Life Membership Application From

Click here to download the MW Life Membership Application form