About

Weekly Gathering
Saturday morning coffee and chat in Somerville at Vesbar, located at 80 station street Somerville – from
10.00am – 12pm

Monthly Social Dinner and Branch Meeting
First Wednesday of each month at the Westernport Hotel Function Room, located at 16 High Street, Hastings. Dinner at 6.00pm, Meeting at 7.30pm

Ride Start Points

  • Pearcedale Village Shopping Centre car park. Baxter-Tooradin Road, Pearcedale. {Google Map}
  • Occasionally we might leave from other locations so always check the calendar for updated information the day before the ride.

We have many BBQ’s and Social gatherings planned throughout the year. Please refer to the Calendar for dates.  

2024 Branch Committee

 

Office Bearers


President 
Glenn Smith
president@morningtonwanderers.org   


Secretary 
John Birkett
secretary@morningtonwanderers.org  


Treasurer 
Kimberly Stevens
treasurer@morningtonwanderers.org

 

General Committee Members

 


Neil Lyons
Ride co-ordinator
rides@morningtonwanderers.org

 


Murray Stevens
Social co-ordinator
& Vice President
socials@morningtonwanderers.org  

 


Mark Swarbrick
Photo gallery


Dave Bell

 

Val Meredith
Newsletter editor
newsletter@morningtonwanderers.org

 

Phil Meredith
Webmaster
webmaster@morningtonwanderers.org

Non committee roles/volunteering



Ron Sturgeon (Welfare Officer / Quartermaster)
welfare@morningtonwanderers.org   
quartermaster@morningtonwanderers.org  



 

 

Mornington Wanderers Honour & Awards Board

Honours-Awards-Board-2024.pdf

×

Mornington Wanderers Life Membership Application Form