About Us

Weekly Gathering - Saturday morning coffee and chat in the Somerville Hotel Beer Garden.
84 Station Street, Somerville - from 10.00am

Monthly Dinner and Branch Meeting - First Tuesday of each month at the Somerville Hotel Bistro.
84 Station Street, Somerville.
Dinner at 6.00pm, Meeting at 7.30pm

Ride Start Points:

  • BP Service Station. Corner of Thompsons Road & Western Port Highway (Dandenong-Hastings Road), Cranbourne West. {Google Map}
  • Pearcedale Village Shopping Centre car park. Baxter-Tooradin Road, Pearcedale. {Google Map}

We have many BBQ's and Social gatherings planned throughout the year. Please refer to the Calendar for dates.


2018 Committee

President

Mac Dyson

Mac Dyson - president@morningtonwanderers.org

Secretary / Treasurer

phil matthews

Phil Matthews - secretary@morningtonwanderers.org

General Committee Members

Barbara Mathews

Barbara Mathews (Quartermaster) - quartermaster@morningtonwanderers.org

 Ali Mather

Ali Mather (Ride Co-ordinator) - rides@morningtonwanderers.org

 veronica dyson

Veronica "Chook" Dyson (Social Co-ordinator) - socials@morningtonwanderers.org

 Graeme Eddy

Graeme Eddy (General Committee)

 Ron Sturgeon

Ron Sturgeon (Welfare Officer) - welfare@morningtonwanderers.org

 Keith Miller

Keith Miller (Web Master)webmaster@morningtonwanderers.org


Mornington Wanderers Honour Board

Click here to open our Honours and Awards Board PDF file


Click here to download the Life Membership Nomination form